General Inquiries:

housing@salemhousingOR.com
Phone: (503) 588-6368
Fax: (503) 588-6465
TDD: 711

Monday – Friday: 7:30AM – 12:00PM, 1:00PM – 4:30PM
Closed most federal holidays.

Beginning November 1st, our lobby will be closed every day from 12:00pm-1:00pm for lunch. All paperwork can be turned in at the drop box.

Section 8:

Staff are assigned specific programs and a range of clients based on last name.


Property Management:

Maintenance line: 503-588-6388
Maintenance requests: maintenance@salemhousingOR.com

Property Management Coordinators are listed below for each property.

PUBLIC HOUSING

townhomes

Rosario Zamudio
Phone: (503) 362-3339
Northgate Fax: (503) 362-1276
Glen Creek Fax: (503) 391-4906
E-mail: rzamudio@salemhousingOR.com

Robert Lindsey Tower & Scattered Sites

Robert Haley
Phone: (503) 588-6458
Fax: (503) 587-4800
E-mail: rhaley@salemhousingOR.com

Affordable Housing

Parkway East & West:

Nina Norfleet
Phone: (503) 390-8008
Fax: (503) 390-8026
E-mail: nnorfleet@salemhousingOR.com

Englewood East & West, Southview Terrace:

Crystal Gargiulo
Phone: (503) 373-3805
Fax: (503) 390-8026
E-mail: cgargiulo@salemhousingOR.com

Southfair:

Irina Durbin
Phone: (503) 373-3814
Fax: (503) 587-4800
E-mail: idurbin@salemhousingOR.com

 

Nicole Utz
Property Services Supervisor
Phone: (503) 588-6459
E-mail: nutz@salemhousingOR.com


Client Services:

Sonya Ryland
Housing Stability Coordinator
Phone: (503) 588-6460
E-mail: sryland@salemhousingOR.com

Colleen Spencer
FSS Coordinator
Phone: (503) 763-3104
E-mail: pwagner@salemhousingOR.com

Pamala Garrick
Grants Coordinator
Phone (503) 373-3807
E-mail: pgarrick@salemhousingOR.com

Kellie Battaglia
Client Services Manager
Phone: (503) 588-6453
E-mail: kbattaglia@salemhousingOR.com

Christine Jeffries
HRAP Coordinator
Phone: (503) 373-3819
E-mail: cjeffries@salemhousingOR.com

Patricia Wagner
FSS Coordinator
Phone: (503) 588-6455
E-mail: pwagner@salemhousingOR.com

Angela Parada
FSS Coordinator
Phone: (503) 588-6442
E-mail: aparada@salemhousingOR.com


Additional Staff:

Dominique Donaho
Compliance Manager
Phone: (503) 587-4815
E-mail: ddonaho@salemhousingOR.com

Nadia Putintsev
Office Assistant
Phone: (503) 373-3803
E-mail: nputintsev@salemhousingOR.com

Vacant
Asset Manager
Phone: (503) 373-3808
E-mail: ddonaho@salemhousingOR.com

Debby Garrison
Staff Assistant
Phone: (503) 373-3801
Email: dgarrison@salemhousingOR.com


Call or Visit:

360 Church St SE
Salem, OR 97301


Phone: (503) 588-6368
Fax: (503) 588-6465

Monday – Friday: 7:30AM – 4:30PM, closed 12PM-1PM
Closed most federal holidays.

 

Test Area

Please disregard any information below this point. It is for testing purposes only.