General Inquiries:

housing@cityofsalem.net
Phone: (503) 588-6368
Fax: (503) 588-6465
TDD: 711

Monday – Friday: 7:30AM – 4:30PM
Closed most federal holidays.

Beginning November 1st, our lobby will be closed every day from 12:00pm-1:00pm for lunch. All paperwork can be turned in at the drop box.

Section 8:

Staff are assigned specific programs and a range of clients based on last name.

A-Co,
NWHS, Enhanced Vouchers, Port-outs, FUP, SPRF, Homeownership:
Jamie Baldwin
Phone: (503) 373-3811
E-mail: jbaldwin@cityofsalem.net

Hat-Mam, Ten-Van,
Moderate Rehabilitation:

Raquel Bazan
Phone: (503) 373-3812
E-mail: rbazan@cityofsalem.net

Section 8 Manager:
Lynette Brown
Phone: (503) 763-3115
E-mail: lbrown@cityofsalem.net

 

Cr-Has, Sto-Tem,
Port-ins:

Kelly Baker
Phone: (503) 587-4808
E-mail: kbaker@cityofsalem.net

Man-Pe, Var-Whi,
Non-English Spanish:

Sidia Cuenca
Phone: (503) 588-6470
E-mail: scuenca@cityofsalem.net

Ph-Sti,Wi-Z,
VASH:

Karen Estep
Phone: (503) 373-3802
E-mail: kestep@cityofsalem.net

 


Property Management

Maintenance line: 503-588-6388
Maintenance requests: maintenance@cityofsalem.net

PUBLIC HOUSING

Northgate Office (under construction)

Rosario
Phone: (503) 362-3339
E-mail: rzamudio@cityofsalem.net
Fax: (503) 362-1276

Glen Creek Office (open Tu & Th)

Rosario
Phone: (503) 391-8945
E-mail: rzamudio@cityofsalem.net
Fax: (503) 391-4906

SHA Homes & RLT Office

Robert (Robert Lindsey Tower & Scattered Sites)
Phone: (503) 588-6458
E-mail: rhaley@cityofsalem.net
Fax: (503) 587-4800

Affordable Housing

Parkway East & West Office

Nina
Phone: (503) 390-8008
E-mail: nnorfleet@cityofsalem.net
Fax: (503) 390-8026

SHA East Office

Fax: (503) 587-4800

Irina (Southfair)
Phone: (503) 373-3814
E-mail: idurbin@cityofsalem.net

Crystal (Englewood East/West, Southview Terrace)
Phone: (503) 373-3805
E-mail: cgargiulo@cityofsalem.net

Nicole Utz
Property Manager
Phone: (503) 588-6459
E-mail: nutz@cityofsalem.net


Family Self-Sufficiency

Sonya Ryland
FSS Coordinator
Phone: (503) 588-6460
E-mail: sryland@cityofsalem.net

Leticia Cantu
FSS Coordinator
Phone: (503) 763-3104
E-mail: lcantu@cityofsalem.net

Kellie Battaglia
Client Services Manager
Phone: (503) 588-6453
E-mail: kbattaglia@cityofsalem.net


 

 

Patricia Wagner
FSS Coordinator
Phone: (503) 588-6455
E-mail: pwagner@cityofsalem.net

Angela Parada
FSS Coordinator
Phone: (503) 588-6442
E-mail: aparada@cityofsalem.net

Pamala Garrick
Grants Coordinator
Phone (503) 373-3807
E-mail: pgarrick@cityofsalem.net


Additional Staff:

Dominique Donaho
Compliance Manager
Phone: (503) 587-4815
E-mail: ddonaho@cityofsalem.net

Stefanie Smith
Office Assistant
Phone: (503) 373-3816
E-mail: sasmith@cityofsalem.net

Nadia Putintsev
Office Assistant
Phone: (503) 373-3803
E-mail: nputintsev@cityofsalem.net

 

Robei Ellis
Asset Manager
Phone: (503) 373-3808
E-mail: rellis@cityofsalem.net

Debby Garrison
Staff Assistant
Phone: (503) 373-3801
Email: dgarrison@cityofsalem.net


Call or Visit:

360 Church St SE
Salem, OR 97301


Phone: (503) 588-6368
Fax: (503) 588-6465

Monday – Friday: 7:30AM – 4:30PM, closed 12-1
Closed most federal holidays.